book cover of Piercing the Veil

Piercing the Veil

(The second book in the Temptation Unveiled series)
A novel by

From New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author R.G. Alexander, Book 2 in the Temptation Unveiled Series

Twins Hawk and Val are Fianna warriors under the vengeful curse of a scorned goddess. Following the prophecy in the Book of Veils, they search for the one who can help them retrieve the Claiomh Solais before their enemies get the chance.

Their quest leads them to Linnea. One touch and there can be no doubt that they have found their match. But will she accept them once she knows the truth?

Linnea is no one special. So why is she on the run from evil faeries and her egotistical ex? Why is she suddenly spending time in the company of dragons, druids and one kinky Viking with a split personality? All she knows is she has to keep her family safe from danger, and her heart safe from another betrayal.

*Previously published in 2009.

Paperback Editions

April 2012 : USA Paperback

Title: Piercing the Veil
Author(s): R G Alexander
ISBN: 1-4199-6363-5 / 978-1-4199-6363-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ellora's Cave Publishing, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

August 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Piercing the Veil (Temptation Unveiled Book 2)
Author(s): R G Alexander
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU