book cover of Midnight Falls

Midnight Falls

(The fourth book in the Children of the Goddess series)
A novel by

From New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author R.G. Alexander, Book 4 in the Children of the Goddess series.

His life was stolen to keep their secrets...

It has taken years for Liz to lay the past to rest. Now she has been called to find the only man who can save her friend from the Shadow's mark. Tracking him means chasing down a secret some want buried forever - and man they want dead. A man with an eerily familiar face, whom she craves with an intensity she can't explain.

Hannah, an Unborn, never considered herself anything special, but she and Jasyn have something that is.... until it's all taken away. She's not a fighter, but she's willing to do whatever it takes to find her heart's desire and force him to see her as an equal at last. Or die trying.

With alliances on the line and lives in danger, these two very different women must save their men, and come together to discover the truth... and destroy the Shadow once and for all.

Warning: This book contains explicit sex. Sex on the stairs, sex in a tree, sex with two, (and sex with three). Vampires mating. Werewolves mating. And a lot of gratuitous ass kicking.

Previously Published in 2009.

Paperback Editions

August 2010 : USA Paperback

Title: Midnight Falls (Children of the Goddess)
Author(s): R G Alexander
ISBN: 1-60504-792-9 / 978-1-60504-792-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Samhain Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

November 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Midnight Falls (Children of the Goddess Book 4)
Author(s): R G Alexander
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU