book cover of Sex Junkie

Sex Junkie

(The first book in the Cowboy Addiction series)
A novel by

[Siren Menage Everlasting: Erotic Cowboy Menage a Trois Romance, M/F/M, BDSM, figging, spanking, sex toys] Two cowboys come up with a kinky treatment plan to save the woman they love from a deadly addiction. Morgan Keesling realizes she's trading her drug habit for another dependency. As she begins to rebuild her life, she discovers a Dom-sub union she not only needs, but craves. Blake and Grant have the perfect solution to help Morgan. With an underlying motive for rekindling old love, they devise an erotic rehab program. Introducing Morgan to bondage and submission, the cowboys use a good mix of punishment and rewards to prevent her from relapsing. Determined to protect Morgan from a drug dealer hell-bent on destroying her, Blake and Grant prepare Morgan for an alternative lifestyle. Creating boundaries designed to make her accountable for her own actions, the men face numerous obstacles. And as Blake and Grant train Morgan for submission, they discover she isn't the only one with past issues to overcome. Note: This book contains double vaginal penetration. ** A Siren Erotic Romance

Similar books by other authors

Gang Banged By the Chain Gang
(Naughty Nymphomaniac, book 3)
Aphrodite Hunt
Milk For Daddy
Kelsey Charisma
On Pastor Knight's Lap
(Pastor Knight:)
Lexi Arabella
Bred By The Beasts
(Gangbang With The Beasts, book 2)
Bree Bellucci

Paperback Editions

December 2011 : USA Paperback

Title: Sex Junkie [Cowboy Addiction 1] (Siren Publishing Menage Everlasting)
Author(s): Natalie Acres
ISBN: 1-61926-280-0 / 978-1-61926-280-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Siren Publishing, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

October 2011 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Sex Junkie [Cowboy Addiction 1] (Siren Publishing Menage Everlasting)
Author(s): Natalie Acres
Publisher: Siren Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU