book cover of Sex Fest

Sex Fest

(The eighth book in the Cowboy Sex series)
A novel by

[Siren LoveEdge: Erotic Cowboy Menage a Quatre Romance, M/F/M/M, light consensual BDSM, pegging, HEA] Patience McKay and Clink's bouncer Baron Shanks have a strong chemistry that they've seemingly ignored. When a threat against the Cartwells and McKays strikes too close to home, Baron tells Patience's boyfriends to make room in her bed for one more. Mark and Spenser McCoy aren't blinded by love. They're living out their country music dreams while Patience stays home managing a thriving fetish club business. When Baron professes his love for Patience, it comes as no surprise. The McCoys are relieved to know Patience has embraced someone who will keep her safe. Before Patience and her men can enjoy their new relationship, they must find a way to keep everyone they love out of harm's way. Soon, Baron cuts a deal with a mob boss bent on revenge and uncovers a shocking revelation about his past. Will his discovery help the Cartwells and McKays protect their families or move them closer to those who are determined to destroy them? ** A Siren Erotic Romance

Paperback Editions

July 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Sex Fest [Cowboy Sex 8] (Siren Publishing LoveEdge)
Author(s): Natalie Acres
ISBN: 1-63259-646-6 / 978-1-63259-646-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Siren Publishing, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

May 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Sex Fest [Cowboy Sex 8] (Siren Publishing LoveEdge)
Author(s): Natalie Acres
Publisher: Siren Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU