book cover of Caress


(The sixth book in the Dining Club series)
A Novella by

For fans of New York Times bestselling authors E. L. James, Sylvia Day, and J. Kenner comes the sixth part ofinternational bestselling author Marina Anderson's erotic series The Dining Club.

Part Six: Caress

Grace is starting to question her place in her breathtaking lover David's life. While her erotic challenges at the Dining Club have brought her and David closer together, lately his heated commands feel cold and distant, making her fear she'll lose her membership to the Club, as well as David's attentions.

Luckily for Grace, handsome Club member Andrew reveals a few details that will help her succeed in the next sexual challenge. Unfortunately, he also reveals information about David that makes her question everything she's ever thought about him-and herself. After learning David's secret, does Grace have a chance at a future with him?

(8,000 words)

Kindle Editions

September 2013 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Caress: The Dining Club: Part Six
Author(s): Marina Anderson
Publisher: Forever
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

September 2013 : Australia, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Dining Club: Part 6
Author(s): Marina Anderson
Publisher: Sphere
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU