book cover of Chasing His Honey Badger

Chasing His Honey Badger

(The fifth book in the Big Bad Bunnies series)
A novel by

Honey Badger Princess Rana Morn has anosmia - she can't smell a thing. And honey badger don't care, except the condition prevents her from ever knowing who her true mate is. With two so-called 'mates' in her past, this shifter strictly guards her heart now. The reward of finding her forever love just isn't worth the risk of more pain.

After years of captivity and relentless experiments, Brice Bunson has no fear. That is, until he meets his mate and realizes she may never know they are a match. But with the help of his eager and nosy siblings, Brice is sure he has what it takes both in determination and charm to eventually claim Rana's heart.

Yet before Brice and Rana can sort out their pairing, The Company mounts a new threat that threatens them all. This battle of the heart will quickly become a battle for everyone's lives.

Big Bad Bunnies Series
1. Chasing His Bunny2. Chasing His Squirrel3. Chasing His Puma4. Chasing His Polar Bear5. Chasing His Honey Badger6. Chasing Her Lion (Coming April 1, 2020)

Similar books by other authors

The Kindred Warrior's Captive Bride
(Kindred Tales)
Evangeline Anderson

Paperback Editions

March 2019 : Paperback

Title: Chasing His Honey Badger (Big Bad Bunnies)
Author(s): Golden Angel
ISBN: 1-09-171533-5 / 978-1-09-171533-2
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

April 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Chasing His Honey Badger (Big Bad Bunnies Book 5)
Author(s): Golden Angel
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU