book cover of Sins and Secrets

Sins and Secrets

(The fourth book in the Special Investigations Agency series)
A novel by

Special Investigations Agency series. Geeky, cheeky, and not the least sexy. . . Tara Crayton figures she knows everything about her cubicle buddy, Marcus Hyatt. Not the type of man she'd want for a date, much less a long-term relationship. Yet at night, a fearless lover tantalizes her dreams and makes her realize how much she needs the love of a man. Mad, bad, and dangerous to know. . .Special Investigations Agency operative Marcus Hyatt knows Tara thinks he's the dullest dude on the block, and he wants to keep it that way. For if she knew the truth, her life could be in danger. Yet at night, a daring lover touches his dreams and makes him realize how he longs for true companionship. When Tara receives a series of death threats, the only man she can turn to is Marcus, and the only way he can keep her safe is to never tell her the secrets he holds.

Paperback Editions

June 2006 : USA Paperback

Title: Special Investigations Agency: Sins and Secrets
Author(s): Denise A Agnew
ISBN: 1-4199-5422-9 / 978-1-4199-5422-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ellora's Cave Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU