book cover of Haunted Souls

Haunted Souls

(The third book in the Deep is the Night series)
A novel by

An erotic romance vampire tale.

Some towns are quaint...
Some towns are old...
Pine Forest is quaint, old, and the most haunted place on earth. But now more than ghosts prowl the night. Someone or something is attacking women and draining their blood. Three sexy, special couples will encounter dark, dangerous love and discover that sometimes there are more things in heaven and earth... .

In Haunted Souls:

As Halloween approaches friends will band together to defeat an evil more potent than anything they could have imagined.
A last battle is brewing...
Clarissa Gaines remembers Pine Forest as a sedate, creepy little town of her childhood. Determined to add Pine Forest to her book of haunted places, she wanders the night in search of the supernatural. Vampire Ronan Kieran has fought the ancient one and knows he must make a mortal woman fall in love with him in order to defeat the world's oldest vampire. While necessity and overwhelming desire bring Ronan and Clarissa together, she fears the powerful emotions she is starting to feel for him. And Ronan finds he will do anything to protect her, do anything to make her his as a battle between good and evil rages around them.

Similar books by other authors

(Alien Mate Index, book 1)
Evangeline Anderson
(VLG, book 7)
Laurann Dohner

Paperback Editions

March 2005 : USA Paperback

Title: Haunted Souls
Author(s): Denise A Agnew
ISBN: 1-4199-5015-0 / 978-1-4199-5015-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ellora's Cave
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

May 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Haunted Souls: Deep Is The Night Trilogy Book 3
Author(s): Denise A Agnew
Publisher: Denise A. Agnew
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA