<< Previous bookNext book >>

Lost Princess

(The second book in the Kingdom of Cymmera Trilogy series)
A novel by
Ryleigh Donnovan's life changed forever the day she met Jackson Maynard, a Death Dealer, and followed him home to the kingdom of Cymmera. Now she is trying to care for her sister while saving a realm she knows nothing about...

Jackson has reluctantly accepted the throne of Cymmera, in place of his father. But his world is in turmoil, the kingdom under constant threat of attack. Worse still, Jackson suspects there is a traitor among his court. A powerful prophet has suggested a way to protect the realm, but that solution may drive Jackson and Ryleigh apart forever...

When a magic relic goes missing, Ryleigh has no choice but to journey in search of it. When Jackson discovers Ryleigh is missing, he must make a choice that will either claim their destiny, or bring an end to the only home he's ever known.

Similar Books by other authors...

Paperback Editions

October 2015 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Lost Princess
Author(s): Dani-Lyn Alexander
ISBN: 1-61650-600-8 / 978-1-61650-600-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Lyrical Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

October 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Lost Princess (Kingdom Of Cymmera Trilogy)
Author(s): Dani-Lyn Alexander
Publisher: Lyrical Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA