<< Previous bookNext book >>

Brijit's Pursuit

(The third book in the Winter's Advent series)
A Novella by
Two hundred years after that fateful night in Ireland, Brijit has settled in London. Though she lives a comfortable life, she is haunted by nightmares from the past that force her to keep a watchful eye for the return of Eochaid. When a mysterious man enters her life, Brijit must decide if it's worth letting go of the past in order to feel love again.

Kindle Editions

July 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Brijit's Pursuit (Winter's Advent Book 3)
Author(s): D W Adler
Publisher: eXtasy Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA