<< Previous bookNext book >>

Brijit in Chains

(The fourth book in the Winter's Advent series)
A Novella by
Betrayed by her lover, Brijit is now at the mercy of Eochaid and his rabid quest to discover the limits of being a vampire. Starved to the point of madness, escape seems impossible until an unlikely pairing and a shared love brings hope to a futile situation.

Kindle Editions

August 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Brijit in Chains (Winter's Advent Book 4)
Author(s): D W Adler
Publisher: eXtasy Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA