Search      
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Sexy Tattooist

(2017)
A novel by
Graham is a guy from the wrong side of the tracks. Chloe is a poor, little, rich girl, happy to use her privilege, but ashamed of it at the same time. But despite Chloe and Graham's differences, there are key similarities. Namely, their dysfunctional families and their love of art.

Sure, the dysfunction is radically different in the two families, but the impact it has had on the two of them is profound. And their dedication to art, while taking different outlets - he a tattoo artist and she a painter and sculptor - bonds them.

On a whim, she has him ink her, and as he works, sparks fly. These sparks lead to plenty of passion, but also plenty of conflict. Her parents want her with someone of high standing, someone from their world. And his mother wants the same for him.

Can these two overcome their families and backgrounds and forge a future together? Or are they really too different after all?

The Sexy Tattooist is a 80,000-word, FULL LENGTH, Standalone steamy sexy bad boy romance. No cliffhanger and has a HEA. Includes 5 free bonus full-length box sets and novels for a limited time. Perfect for fans of Tia Lewis, Aubrey Irons, Jo Raven, Abigail Graham, Vanessa Waltz, and Joanna Blake.

Similar Books by other authors...
 

Kindle Editions

January 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Sexy Tattooist (A College Bad Boy Romance) (A Standalone Novel)
Author(s): Claire Adams, Joey Bush
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA