Search      
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Ruined

Ruined

(2016)
The Complete Series
(A book in the Ruined series)
An omnibus of novels by
I walked into the bar and there sat Dax. He was my ex-boyfriend who had been in prison for the last two years. He must have just gotten out. I wouldn't have been nervous if I wasn't dating his best friend, Terrance. I hoped we could be friends but he had other plans. Would I be able to stop them?

* This sexy steamy mc motorcycle bad boy romance is perfect for fans of Joanna Blake, Sosie Frost, Sabrina Paige, Winter Renshaw, Vanessa Waltz and Dani Wyatt. It has a HEA and includes 2 bonus books. *

Kindle Editions

August 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Ruined: The Complete Series (Bad Boy Motorcycle MC Romance)
Author(s): Claire Adams
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA