Search      
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Protector

Protector

(2015)
(A book in the Protector series)
An omnibus of novels by
Get the Protector Series Box Set for a limited time...

Ava Klein is a college student with a dark secret. In order to protect Ava, her father has hired Brian Flynn, a former Navy SEAL with a secret of his own. Resentful of her absent father's attempt to intrude on her life, Ava searches for a way to get rid of Brian, but a frightening run-in with the past sends Ava running straight into Brian's arms and leaves her wondering if his interest in her is professional or if there is more the strong silent soldier isn't telling her.

* This sexy steamy bad boy romance is perfect for fans of Nicole Snow, Meghan March, Joanna Blake, Devon Hartford, Sabrina Paige, and Dani Wyatt *

Similar Books by other authors...
 

Kindle Editions

September 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Protector (The Protector Romance Series Box Set) (Navy SEAL Romance) (Military Romance)
Author(s): Claire Adams
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA