Search      
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Power

Power

(2015)
(The first book in the Power series)
A Novella by
Get the entire Power romance series for a limited time...

Twenty-nine year old brunette beauty, Amanda, is at the height of her short political career. After only a few years in Washington, she finds herself thrust into the role as head of the president's re-election campaign. It's a role that's perfect for her smarts, for her drive.

However, a stunning attraction to the married President Xavier Callaway is a roadblock on the road to her career that she didn't expect. As she finds herself growing closer to the mysterious, powerful man, she begins to lose sight of her true goals. But do goals really matter in the face of such stunning happiness?

Will the President of United States betray his wife with beautiful Amanda?

Will Amanda put her career at risk by sleeping with the president?

Is anyone in Washington to be trusted with their secret?

** This sexy steamy alpha billionaire romance is perfect for fans of J.S. Scott, M.S. Parker, Cassie Cross, Hannah Ford, Kendall Ryan, Ellie Danes and Kelly Favor **

Similar Books by other authors...

Club Prive Complete Series Box Set
(Club Prive)
M S Parker

Unlawful Attraction: The Complete Box Set
(Unlawful Attraction)
M S Parker

Collide Complete Series Box Set
(Club Prive Collide)
M S Parker

Holidays With The Alphas
M S Parker
 

Kindle Editions

November 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Power (The Power Romance Series Box Set) (An Alpha Billionaire Romance)
Author(s): Claire Adams
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

March 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Power
Author(s): Claire Adams
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA