Search      
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Nathan The Billionaire

Nathan The Billionaire

(2016)
The Complete Series
(A book in the Nathan series)
An omnibus of novels by
This book, Nathan, includes the billionaire brothers books Chase and Jackson for a limited time...

Women were always a joy for Nathan, he loved having them around and he loved almost every one of them he met. But when Ana came into his life the feelings she evoked had him wondering if he had really every known love at all. Through tragedy, both Nathan and Ana will find their true selves, but only if they are able to stay alive. Will Ana be able to overcome her past? And with Nathan ever give up his playboy past and navy seal lifestyle to settle down?

*This steamy sexy Navy SEAL bad boy alpha billionaire romance is perfect for fans of Cassie Cross, Hannah Ford, Deborah Bladon, Kendall Ryan, Lauren Blakely, and J.S. Scott*

Kindle Editions

August 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Nathan The Billionaire: The Complete Series (A Navy SEAL Bad Boy Alpha Billionaire Romance)
Author(s): Claire Adams
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA