Search      
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Loud

Loud

(2016)
The Complete Series
(A book in the Loud series)
An omnibus of novels by
"He infuriates me doing god knows what next door while I'm trying to sleep. It wouldn't be a problem if he wasn't always so Loud."

My name is Brooke Baker and I'm a sophomore in college. Today, I'm moving into an apartment with my best friend Leslie. That's where I meet my new neighbor Emerson. I know his type - good looking, built, killer smile. He's the kind of guy girls ogle and make fools of themselves flirting with. I've seen my share of partying frat boys and can spot one a mile away. Unfortunately, I still find myself stealing glances at him. I immediately decide I will simply have to avoid the neighbors, one of them particularly. This proves difficult to do when I show up for my Monday morning science class and Emerson takes a seat directly behind me. To make matters worse, our professor partners us up.

The next two weeks all but convince me I was right. Emerson and his roommate are loud more often than not, always having parties, and whoever's in the bedroom next to mine has a lot of sex. I had to confront him...

My name is Emerson and I've had an I an eye on Brooke ever since she moved in. My first impression is that she's stuck up, straitlaced, and prudish. The exact opposite of the type I spend my time with. Still, I can't help being attracted to her. She won't give me the time of day until one night comes knocking at my door, angry about the noise. I'm only wearing a towel and she can barely spit out any words. That's when I know have her. Soon, she'll be mine.

* This sexy steamy alpha male bad boy romance is perfect for fans of Joanna Blake, Sosie Frost, Sabrina Paige, Winter Renshaw, Vanessa Waltz and Dani Wyatt. It has a HEA and includes 2 bonus books. *

Similar Books by other authors...

Take Me, Sir
(Billionaire's Sub, book 3)
M S Parker
 

Kindle Editions

June 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Loud: The Complete Series (A Bad Boy Alpha Male Romance)
Author(s): Claire Adams
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA