Search      
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Grind

Grind

(2016)
The Complete Box Set
(A book in the Grind series)
An omnibus of novels by
My name is Mia and I'm a psychology student with a deep-seated love of skateboarding. Partial to the amateur scene, I take a friend to a local competition to see my heart throb, Mike Onomato, skate. When a new competitor steals the show, though, I find myself captivated. That is, until he sits behind me in the first class of the semester. FML.

My name is Ian and I'm young, brash, and tattooed. An upstart in the skating community, I'm driven to a level beyond that of any other amateur on the scene. Being a skater isn't what my lawyer father had in mind for my future, though. Now, a pre-law student at the local university, I'm stepping up his game, not only for my own liberation, but for the sake of the first woman I ever loved. When I'm forced to work together on a school project with Mia, the only thing I can think about is how much I want to Grind her.

Unfortunately she isn't that easy...

* This sexy steamy bad boy romance is perfect for fans of Sabrina Paige, Winter Renshaw, Vanessa Waltz, Sosie Frost, Joanna Blake and Emilia Kincade*

Similar Books by other authors...

Take Me, Sir
(Billionaire's Sub, book 3)
M S Parker
 

Kindle Editions

March 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Grind (The Complete Box Set) (Bad Boy Alpha Male Romance)
Author(s): Claire Adams
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA