Search      
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Gamed

Gamed

(2016)
A novel by


My name is Quinn Thomas. My world is turned upside down after my sister death. The unexpected tragedy throws everything into chaos - including my career choice, my mother's own struggle with depression, and my father's denial of the whole event. Adding to the complication is finding support from the last person I thought possible... Owen Redd.

He's a professional video gamer and my sister's ex-boyfriend. He's all kinds of wrong but the heart wants what the heart wants. Using the world of video games to escape, I must find a way to come to terms with my new reality while reconciling my feelings for Owen and trying to keep my family together.

* This sexy steamy bad boy romance is perfect for fans of Joanna Blake, Alexa Riley, Devon Hartford, Sabrina Paige, Winter Renshaw, Vanessa Waltz and Melanie Harlow*

Similar Books by other authors...

Take Me, Sir
(Billionaire's Sub, book 3)
M S Parker
 

Kindle Editions

February 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Gamed (The Complete Box Set) (Bad Boy Romance)
Author(s): Claire Adams
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA