Search      
book cover of Gamed

Gamed

(2016)
A novel by



My name is Quinn Thomas. My world is turned upside down after my sister death. The unexpected tragedy throws everything into chaos - including my career choice, my mother's own struggle with depression, and my father's denial of the whole event. Adding to the complication is finding support from the last person I thought possible... Owen Redd.

He's a professional video gamer and my sister's ex-boyfriend. He's all kinds of wrong but the heart wants what the heart wants. Using the world of video games to escape, I must find a way to come to terms with my new reality while reconciling my feelings for Owen and trying to keep my family together.

* This sexy steamy bad boy romance is perfect for fans of Joanna Blake, Alexa Riley, Devon Hartford, Sabrina Paige, Winter Renshaw, Vanessa Waltz and Melanie Harlow*


Similar books by other authors


Kindle Editions

February 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Gamed (The Complete Box Set) (Bad Boy Romance)
Author(s): Claire Adams
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA