Search      
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Costars

Costars

(2016)
A novel by
For a limited time get the other New York City Bad Boys standalone books Escort, The Job and Roomies for free with Costars...

Emma is an up-and-coming actress, trying to make her way out of the low-budget world of made-for-TV movies into the big league of major motion pictures. Having landed her first big role on the set of a new romantic comedy, Emma meets her co-star, (former) king of the A-list, Damian Jones, only to find that the on-screen hero isn't always the off-screen man.

Damian has been on top for a while, and he's starting to feel the effects of the altitude. Having always played it safe with his career, Damian feels himself beginning to slip into irrelevance. Meeting his ravishing co-star reignites that old passion, but it may just be too late to turn things around.

When a past indiscretion comes back to haunt Emma, she and her new co-star are driven together in a strange intrigue of blackmail and deception. Things only get worse when a troubled woman surfaces, and she wants Damian all to herself... no matter what.

Flashing Lights is the perfect mix of seduction and cynicism, an often irreverent picture of the darker side of Hollywood as seen from two perspectives, each with plenty to hide.

* This sexy steamy bad boy romance is perfect for fans of Joanna Blake, Devon Hartford, M.S. Parker, Sabrina Paige, Winter Renshaw, Vanessa Waltz and Dani Wyatt *

Similar Books by other authors...

Take Me, Sir
(Billionaire's Sub, book 3)
M S Parker
 

Kindle Editions

February 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Costars (A Standalone Romance Novel) (New York City Bad Boy Romance)
Author(s): Claire Adams
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA