Search      
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Conviction

(2017)
A novel by
Seven years ago, Ollie Boardman stopped a sexual assault, killing the guy in the process. Now, at twenty-five, he's out of prison and trying to do the best he can to assimilate back into regular life and not be consumed by guilt over what he has done.

Wren Davis is twenty-eight and finally enjoying her life. She was the woman Ollie saved, though she never came forward, despite the publicity surrounding the incident. She opened a restaurant and named it Ollie's, never imagining that she and Ollie would one day meet face-to-face.

The last thing Wren expected was to fall in love, but that's exactly what happens when Ollie walks through the doors of her restaurant one day. For a time, they're both happier than they ever thought possible. Yet both are haunted by past events and when unexplainable things start happening around the ranch, Ollie begins to question himself, threatening to tear his idyllic relationship with Wren apart...

Conviction is a 80,000-word, FULL LENGTH, Standalone steamy sexy bad boy romance. No cliffhanger and has a HEA. Includes 5 free bonus full-length box sets and novels for a limited time. Perfect for fans of Tia Lewis, Aubrey Irons, Jo Raven, Abigail Graham, Vanessa Waltz, and Joanna Blake

Kindle Editions

February 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Conviction (A Tragic Bad Boy Romance) (A Standalone Novel)
Author(s): Claire Adams, Joey Bush
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA