Search      
book cover of Contract - The Complete Series Box Set

Contract - The Complete Series Box Set

(2017)
A collection of stories by

When Payton Halas Lasky, heir to the Chicago Bears franchise, runs into the handsome owner of the city's newest NFL team, she finds herself caught between her desire to forge a career in the NFL and her mother's ultimatum that she settle down and get married.

An unexpected meeting at a local dive bar and a failed attempt at seduction, leaves the strong, stubborn heiress wanting to get closer to Dax Connor, a working-class-boy-turned-billionaire. Unbeknownst to Payton, Dax and his best friend have plans to use her notoriety to promote a new venture. When Payton realizes what he's up to, she turns the table and proposes a deal that he can't refuse.

As they work to achieve their own goals, Payton and Dax grow closer thanks to a surprise stipulation in the contract, but can the growing attraction survive Dax's desire to sell the team and move on to his new venture while Payton fights for the career she was born to have?

Contract is a 90,000-word, FULL LENGTH, Standalone steamy sexy bad boy alpha billionaire romance. No cliffhanger and has a HEA. Includes 4 free bonus full-length box sets and novels for a limited time. Perfect for fans of Cassie Cross, Hannah Ford, Glenna Sinclair, Kendall Ryan, Krista Lakes, Alexa Riley, and J.S. Scott


Kindle Editions

January 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Contract - The Complete Series Box Set (An Alpha Billionaire Romance Love Story) (A Sports Romance)
Author(s): Claire Adams
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA