Search      
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Chase

The Chase

(2015)
A novel by
My name is Jordan and all I want to do is start a life in America. I'll do anything even if that means f*cking a billionaire to get me there. That's when I meet Chase Foster. He seems nice so I make the move but after awhile I realize I came into a dangerous life that I wasn't expecting.

Now I needed Chase to truly save me...

My name is Chase. I like to do two things. Party hard and f*ck women. That all changes when my father tells me to get my sh*t together or he won't give me his company. The easiest way to do that is get a wife. One I can control. So I pay for Jordan to come to America and be mine. The only problem? My decisions of the past come back to haunt me and my life is put in danger. My good looks and suave attitude won't be able to keep me or Jordan safe when a drug kingpin comes after us. So if I want my fathers company I need to protect Jordan and make this go away. Sh*t.

* This sexy steamy alpha billionaire romance is perfect for fans of Aubrey Dark, Joanna Blake, Sabrina Paige, Winter Renshaw, Lucy Score, and Melanie Harlow *

Similar Books by other authors...

Take Me, Sir
(Billionaire's Sub, book 3)
M S Parker
 

Kindle Editions

December 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Chase -The Complete Romance Series (Suspenseful Alpha Billionaire Bad Boy Romance)
Author(s): Claire Adams
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA