Search      
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Billionaire Rides

Billionaire Rides

(2016)
The Complete Series
(A book in the Billionaire Rides series)
An omnibus of novels by
My name is Kayla and for the past few years I've been trying to become a professional model. Up to this point I've only been able to get small modeling jobs until the day I tryout to model for Speed Motorcycles, the number one motorcycle company in the United States. That's where I meet Ethan... The billionaire owner of Speed Motorcycles.

He's dropdead sexy and all about the ladies. However, he suddenly gets fixated on just me but I refuse to sleep with him just to get the modeling job. Somehow I get the job anyway and he continues to persue me until I can't take it anymore and give in. I fall for him hard and when secrets come out about him it might ruin everything we have. I should have known everything wouldn't be simple with a billionaire. Will we be overcome all the secrets or will they destroy us forever?

*This steamy sexy motorcycle mc bad boy alpha billionaire romance is perfect for fans of Cassie Cross, Hannah Ford, Deborah Bladon, Kendall Ryan, Lauren Blakely, and J.S. Scott *

Similar Books by other authors...

Tall Dark And Alpha
Kelly Favor, Hannah Ford, Ella London, Locklyn Marx and Paige North

Alphas In Suits (25 Book Box Set)
Kelly Favor, Eva Grayson and Ella London

Holidays With The Alphas
M S Parker
 

Kindle Editions

August 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Billionaire Rides: The Complete Series (MC Alpha Billionaire Romance Love Story)
Author(s): Claire Adams, Alexa Davis
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA