Search      
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Billionaire In Rehab: The Complete Series

Billionaire In Rehab: The Complete Series

(2016)
An omnibus of novels by
My name is Cassidy and I work at a high-end rehab facility as a technician. With my past, a relationship never seemes like it was in the cards for me. But that all changes when I meet sexy billionaire Erik...

My name is Erik and I sold my tech company for over a billionaire dollars. I am also an addict. I wish it was sex I was addicted to but unfortunately it was more than that so I ended up in rehab. That's where I meet Cassidy.

It was against the rehab facility's policy for her to sleep with me as a patient, but that wasn't going to stop me from trying. Would I succeed? She didn't think so. Game on.

The Billionaire In Rehab Box Set is a 100,000-word, FULL LENGTH, Standalone steamy sexy bad boy alpha billionaire romance. No cliffhanger and has a HEA. Includes 3 free bonus full-length box sets for a limited time. Perfect for fans of Jana Aston, Lauren Blakely, Glenna Sinclair, Kendall Ryan, Penny Wylder, Alexa Riley, and J.S. Scott

Similar Books by other authors...

Take Me, Sir
(Billionaire's Sub, book 3)
M S Parker
 

Kindle Editions

November 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Billionaire In Rehab: The Complete Series (Alpha Billionaire Romance Holiday Love Story)
Author(s): Claire Adams
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA