Search      
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Billionaire In Rehab: The Complete Series

(2016)
An omnibus of novels by
My name is Cassidy and I work at a high-end rehab facility as a technician. With my past, a relationship never seemes like it was in the cards for me. But that all changes when I meet sexy billionaire Erik...

My name is Erik and I sold my tech company for over a billionaire dollars. I am also an addict. I wish it was sex I was addicted to but unfortunately it was more than that so I ended up in rehab. That's where I meet Cassidy.

It was against the rehab facility's policy for her to sleep with me as a patient, but that wasn't going to stop me from trying. Would I succeed? She didn't think so. Game on.

The Billionaire In Rehab Box Set is a 100,000-word, FULL LENGTH, Standalone steamy sexy bad boy alpha billionaire romance. No cliffhanger and has a HEA. Includes 3 free bonus full-length box sets for a limited time. Perfect for fans of Jana Aston, Lauren Blakely, Glenna Sinclair, Kendall Ryan, Penny Wylder, Alexa Riley, and J.S. Scott

Kindle Editions

November 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Billionaire In Rehab: The Complete Series (Alpha Billionaire Romance Holiday Love Story)
Author(s): Claire Adams
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA