Search      
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Bad Boy Frat: The Complete Series

Bad Boy Frat: The Complete Series

(2016)
(A book in the Bad Boy Frat series)
An omnibus of novels by
For a limited time get all 4 books in the Bad Boy Frat series... 400,000 words and all have HEA's and no cliffhangers.

Slammed - A Football Romance

Evelyn has been in college for eight weeks, keeping her nose to the grindstone and thinking of nothing but making sure she maintains her GPA to qualify for scholarships; her roommate convinces her against her will to go to a party at the notorious frat that houses the members with the worst reputation--and it's there that she runs into her high school ex, Zack.

Although she tries to avoid falling into the trap of his charms, Zack lures her and she finds herself in his arms once more; only to discover that their reunion wasn't as important to him as it was to her.

Breathless - A Hockey Romance

Becky plans to go to college and get good grades but when she meets the best hockey player on the college team she can't help but be instantly attracted to him. She doesn't usually get guys like him though so she tries to ignore her feelings until he's constantly around everywhere she turns.

Johnny is super hot and dangerous. Once he sets his eyes on a girl he pursues her until he gets what he wants... the girl in his bed. But Becky is something much more. However, Johnny's dangerous past may ruin any chance of a happy ever after.

Hooped - A Basketball Romance

Jenn, convinced against her better judgment to go to a party at the Phi Kappa frat house, finds her horrible evening turning into something special when she meets Devon Sealy, a legend even among the legendary partiers of his frat and the star on the school basketball team. After losing her virginity to him, however, she discovers that Devon's reputation isn't just a party-loving jock who sleeps around, but also as a master manipulator who drops girls as soon as he gets what he wants from them. Torn, she tries to find a way to talk to him--but is shocked when she finds him in a compromising position.

Stepbrother FML!

Mia has always been "one of the guys," and with her friends in the Phi Kappa Alpha fraternity it's no different. But when one of the senior members of the frat, Jaxon, starts to pay more attention to her, she isn't sure whether to go for the attractive and athletic guy or to just keep things the way they've always been. Her mind is made up when Jaxon makes a move--but then she's thrown into confusion as he goes out of his way to ignore and snub her after they sleep together. Mia decides to move on with her life--right up until her mother announces her marriage, and introduces her to her new stepbrother... wow.

* These 4 sexy steamy sports bad boy romances are perfect for fans of Joanna Blake, Devon Hartford, Sabrina Paige, and Dani Wyatt *

Kindle Editions

September 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Bad Boy Frat: The Complete Series (Bad Boy Sports Romance)
Author(s): Claire Adams
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA