<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Hunted

(The second book in the Sleeping with Monsters series)
A novel by
As a call girl, Samantha never hoped for a happily ever after until she met Vincent. It didn't matter that he was a mobster, for seven years their life was perfect - then he was betrayed and brutally gunned down by other members of the family. Now she's on the run for her life, and the only thing she has to remember Vincent by is a silver locket with the phone number of a stranger folded inside - that leads her straight into the arms of Vincent's werewolf ex-boyfriend.

From the author of the Edie Spence urban fantasy series (Nightshifted, Moonshifted, Shapeshifted, Deadshifted, Bloodshifted) comes an exciting hot new paranormal. Fans of Charlaine Harris's Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Blake series will likely enjoy this book.

Similar Books by other authors...

No Ifs, Ands, or Bears About It
(Grayslake, book 1)
Celia Kyle

Earth's Blood
(Earth Reclaimed, book 2)
Ann Gimpel

The Sheikh's Secret Bride
(Adjalane Sheikhs, book 1)
Leslie North

Kindle Editions

February 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Hunted (Sleeping with Monsters Book 2)
Author(s): Cassie Alexander
Publisher: Argus Industrial
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA