book cover of Dark Ink Tattoo Episodes 4-6

Dark Ink Tattoo Episodes 4-6

(A book in the Tattooist series)
A collection of stories by

These three long episodes of Dark Ink Tattoo go deep into Jack and Angela's past -- how he became a vampire, and she become a werewolf.

Episode 4

When a younger Jack runs into his high school flame at a strip club and discover she's in trouble, he's willing to do anything to save her - even if it costs him his soul.

Episode 5

A younger, more innocent Angela and her best friend run into Gray - who soon casts all that innocence aside.

Episode 6

After sacrificing himself for Thea, Jack discovers just what it's like to be a creature of the night - and the lengths he's now willing to go to to survive.

Similar books by other authors

(Devil's Blaze MC, book 4)
Jordan Marie
(Satan's Fury MC, book 8)
L Wilder
Single Daddy Dragon
(Return to Bear Creek, book 15)
Harmony Raines

Kindle Editions

September 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Dark Ink Tattoo Book 2: Dark Ink Tattoo
Author(s): Cassie Alexander
Publisher: Argus Industrial
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA