<< Previous bookNext book >>

Dawg Town Tails

(A book in the Dawg Town series)
A collection of stories by

Kindle Editions

May 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Dawg Town (Box Set) (Dawg Town Multi-Author Book 1)
Author(s): Camille Anthony, Lena Austin, Marteeka Karland, Mary Winter, Dawn Montgomery, Tuesday Richards, Anne Kane, Carlanime Bligh
Publisher: Changeling Press LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA