<< Previous bookNext book >>

Naughty Nannies

(The fourth book in the Nanny series)
A collection of stories by
The Nanny Gets Punished is Book 4 of the Nanny Series by Cami Ayers.-- Mallory Smith thought things would be more relaxed now that the uptight Mrs. Bartholomew was gone. She thought wrong. When she shows up for work in plain clothes instead of her skimpy uniform, Mr. Bartholomew shows her the error of her ways. After handing out a swift spanking, he ties her up and takes her hard and without protection!

This duo also includes a BONUS book by hot erotica author, Cassie Hazel.-- Gemma Wellington joins the Naughty Sitters Club and is paired up with newly single Mike Hutcheson. Unfortunately, Gemma manages to break a very expensive vase, and Mike requires repayment. The problem is... Gemma can't afford it. So Gemma has to pay Mike back the only way she can. Amazon won't let me tell you more about either of these books, so be sure to click on the "Look Inside" to read more!

Kindle Editions

February 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Naughty Nannies - An Erotica Duo (The Nanny Book 4)
Author(s): Cami Ayers, Cassie Hazel
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA