<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Nanny Box Set

(A book in the Nanny series)
A collection of stories by

"You've been a very naughty girl, and I think you deserved to be punished."

The Nanny Box Set includes all FIVE books in the Nanny Series by Cami Ayers PLUS three BONUS books from The Naughty Sitters Club by Cassie Hazel. Mallory Smith loves being a nanny and employed by Mr. Bartholomew. Sam is a handsome, older man and quickly seduces innocent, eighteen year old Mallory and takes her for the very first time. Mallory becomes even more excited about working for the Bartholomews and along with her normal duties, she services her boss on a regular basis. He often takes her fertile body hard and without protection and fills her in every way imaginable. Sometimes, she doesn't follow the rules, and then her boss punishes her, just like a bad girl deserves!

After working for her employers for several months and seeing Sam through a divorce, Mallory is scheduled to leave for college soon. However, she hates the idea of leaving her boss and adorable Zoe all alone. When she starts getting sick in the mornings, it takes her a few days to realize that Mr. Bartholomew knocked her up! Now, her life will never be the same!

In the bonus books, Candi, Gemma, and Jamie are employees of the Naughty Sitter's Club. These girls do more than just sit for the often single and handsome men. They give the men everything they want and more!

Amazon won't let me tell you anything else about this book, so click on "Look Inside" to read more!

Similar Books by other authors...

Selena Kitt

Meet The Baumgartners
Selena Kitt

Erotic Fantasies
Anne James

Obey The Man Of The House
Candi Cade, Saffron Daughter, Eliza DeGaulle, Natalie Deschain, Lucinda Lane, Nadia Nightside, Jade K Scott, Scarlett Skyes, Cheri Verset and Cassandra Zara

Kindle Editions

April 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Nanny Box Set
Author(s): Cami Ayers, Cassie Hazel
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA