Next book >>

Make Me Sweat

(The first book in the Bringing the Heat series)
A Novella by
Charged with planting a listening device in the office of a dangerous nightclub owner, Ever Marcille accepts an invite from her target to indulge in some naughty play. She didn't count on their mutual, insatiable need, or the many ways his closely guarded secrets are intertwined with hers.

Undercover federal agent Simon Dakin has one thing on his mind, catching the arms dealer known as Ghost. That's until he spies the mysterious woman at his bar. Time after time she comes in, teasing his senses. Starring in his fantasies. He promises himself one night with her in his arms, but a single taste isn't possible. He's hooked.

Even as their secrets intrude, Dak and Ever succumb to their desires. But time is running out. Secrets past and present must be revealed. Can their new-found feelings survive the many blows, or is this over before it even begins?

Similar Books by other authors...

Embracing His Syn
(Nothing Special, book 2)
A E Via

Here Comes Trouble
(Nothing Special, book 3)
A E Via

(Finn Factor, book 1)
R G Alexander

(Finn Factor, book 2)
R G Alexander

Kindle Editions

June 2011 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Make Me Sweat (Bringing the Heat Book 1)
Author(s): Avril Ashton
Publisher: Evernight Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA