Search      
<< Previous bookNext book >>

XO, Blake

(2015)
(The third book in the Undergrad Years series)
A Novella by
Fans of Elle Kennedy, Megan Erickson, Riley Hart, and Ella Frank will enjoy this hilarious and naughty, full-length, stand-alone, cliffhanger free, m/m contemporary new adult romance novel from New York Times Bestselling Author Avery Aster.

If you think my besties Lex, Taddy, and Vive have had some bad luck earlier this year, cut to me at Glamorama. Last thing I remembered was dancing with Diego and Miguel from my English class, when the room started... spinning. And not in a good way! We got sick. Think Regan in The Exorcist. Taddy was rushed to the hospital. Holding on for dear life, I was carried out by the boys and taken back to their dorm.

Now I'm waking up in Diego's bed and Miguel keeps staring at me from across the room. I've wanted to get into these dudes' pants since the first day of class. But Diego told me he likes to be tied up and - wait for it - spanked. WTF! The news on TV reports that last night we all got roofied. And Vive just texted me saying that someone is out to kill her. Could this semester get any more bizarre? - - Blake Morgan, college freshman, gay best friend, virgin

The Undergrad Years is a naughty new adult contemporary miniseries about first loves, independence, and everlasting friendships.

Paperback Editions

May 2015 : Paperback
Title: XO, Blake
Author(s): Avery Aster, Mark's Ebook Formatting
ISBN: 1-5121-0993-2 / 978-1-5121-0993-1
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

June 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: XO, Blake (The Undergrad Years Book 3)
Author(s): Avery Aster
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA