Search      
book cover of Love, Lex

Love, Lex

(2014)
(The first book in the Undergrad Years series)
A novel by

Fans of J.S. Cooper, Tammara Webber, Cora Carmack, and Rachel Van Dyken will enjoy this hilarious and naughty, full-length, stand-alone, cliffhanger free, m/f contemporary new adult biker romance novel from New York Times Bestselling Author Avery Aster.

This summer, I'd planned to celebrate my eighteenth birthday in Europe with my fellow Manhattanites--Taddy Brill, Blake Morgan, and Vive Farnworth--until I caught my boyfriend screwing my mother. According to the police report, this vomit-inducing incident happened around the same time I'd supposedly blown-up my mother's penthouse. Like I'm walking around Soho with a stick of dynamite in my Louis Vuitton purse--not! Now, my besties and I are in jail.

Officer Ford Gotti, the Harley-wheelin' biker cop who arrested us, keeps sticking his perfectly-sculpted nose into my case. His inked body is built like a superhero, and he says I can trust him. He wants me to fess up. I won't. Not again. Why should I? My friends and I had a previous stint in juvie that nearly destroyed us. I gotta protect them and keep my mouth shut. Right? --Lex Easton, women's studies major, motorcycle enthusiast, and virgin.

The Undergrad Years is a New Adult contemporary miniseries about first loves, independence, and everlasting friendships.