Search      
book cover of Love, Lex

Love, Lex

(2014)
(The first book in the Undergrad Years series)
A novel by

Fans of J.S. Cooper, Tammara Webber, Cora Carmack, and Rachel Van Dyken will enjoy this hilarious and naughty, full-length, stand-alone, cliffhanger free, m/f contemporary new adult biker romance novel from New York Times Bestselling Author Avery Aster.

This summer, I'd planned to celebrate my eighteenth birthday in Europe with my fellow Manhattanites--Taddy Brill, Blake Morgan, and Vive Farnworth--until I caught my boyfriend screwing my mother. According to the police report, this vomit-inducing incident happened around the same time I'd supposedly blown-up my mother's penthouse. Like I'm walking around Soho with a stick of dynamite in my Louis Vuitton purse--not! Now, my besties and I are in jail.

Officer Ford Gotti, the Harley-wheelin' biker cop who arrested us, keeps sticking his perfectly-sculpted nose into my case. His inked body is built like a superhero, and he says I can trust him. He wants me to fess up. I won't. Not again. Why should I? My friends and I had a previous stint in juvie that nearly destroyed us. I gotta protect them and keep my mouth shut. Right? --Lex Easton, women's studies major, motorcycle enthusiast, and virgin.

The Undergrad Years is a New Adult contemporary miniseries about first loves, independence, and everlasting friendships.


Similar books by other authors

thumb
Protecting What's His
(Line of Duty, book 1)
Tessa Bailey
thumb
Property of Drex
(Death Chasers MC, book 1)
C M Owens

Paperback Editions

April 2014 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Love, Lex: (The Undergrad Years #1) New Adult Contemporary Romance
Author(s): Avery Aster
ISBN: 1-4974-6514-1 / 978-1-4974-6514-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

April 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Love, Lex (The Undergrad Years Book 1)
Author(s): Avery Aster
Publisher: Avery Aster
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA