Search      
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Always & Forever Vive

(2015)
(The fourth book in the Undergrad Years series)
A novel by
Fans of Jay Crownover, S.C. Stephens, Samantha Young, and K.A. Tucker will enjoy this hilarious and naughty, full-length, stand-alone, cliffhanger free, m/f contemporary new adult college romance novel from New York Times Bestselling Author Avery Aster.

Operator: "911, what's your emergency?"

"Help! I need help. My name is Viveca Farnworth. I'm in a high-rise on the Upper West Side. My friends, Lex, Taddy, Blake, and I are being held hostage by a lunatic with a gun." I choked back a cry as the voice on the other line asked who'd abducted us. I swear on my Chanel handbag collection I've got the worst flippin' luck ever! "It's a fellow student... that I've been... dating," I replied. Shit! He's coming back. Hanging up, I slipped the cellphone in my pocket. He doesn't know I have it.

With a body that's ripped in all the right places, utterly gorgeous, and so freakin' charming, I glared at him - part in fear, part in some freaky-deaky state of arousal. I couldn't believe I'd fallen for this psycho. The sex had been so hot. Everything had been so perfect between us. I loved him. And now, he wants me and my Manhattanites... dead? But why? And what can I do to stop him?

The Undergrad Years is a new adult contemporary miniseries about first loves, independence, and everlasting friendships.

Similar Books by other authors...
 

Paperback Editions

June 2015 : Paperback
Title: Always & Forever, Vive: Volume 4 (The Undergrad Years)
Author(s): Avery Aster
ISBN: 1-5147-5984-5 / 978-1-5147-5984-4
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

July 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Always & Forever Vive (The Undergrad Years Book 4)
Author(s): Avery Aster
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA