Search      
book cover of Always & Forever Vive

Always & Forever Vive

(2015)
(The fourth book in the Undergrad Years series)
A novel by

Fans of Jay Crownover, S.C. Stephens, Samantha Young, and K.A. Tucker will enjoy this hilarious and naughty, full-length, stand-alone, cliffhanger free, m/f contemporary new adult college romance novel from New York Times Bestselling Author Avery Aster.

Operator: "911, what's your emergency?"

"Help! I need help. My name is Viveca Farnworth. I'm in a high-rise on the Upper West Side. My friends, Lex, Taddy, Blake, and I are being held hostage by a lunatic with a gun." I choked back a cry as the voice on the other line asked who'd abducted us. I swear on my Chanel handbag collection I've got the worst flippin' luck ever! "It's a fellow student... that I've been... dating," I replied. Shit! He's coming back. Hanging up, I slipped the cellphone in my pocket. He doesn't know I have it.

With a body that's ripped in all the right places, utterly gorgeous, and so freakin' charming, I glared at him - part in fear, part in some freaky-deaky state of arousal. I couldn't believe I'd fallen for this psycho. The sex had been so hot. Everything had been so perfect between us. I loved him. And now, he wants me and my Manhattanites... dead? But why? And what can I do to stop him?

The Undergrad Years is a new adult contemporary miniseries about first loves, independence, and everlasting friendships.


Similar books by other authors

thumb
Corps Security
(Corps Security)
Harper Sloan
thumb
Falling Under
(Walker Security, book 3)
Lisa Renee Jones

Paperback Editions

June 2015 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Always & Forever, Vive: Volume 4 (The Undergrad Years)
Author(s): Avery Aster
ISBN: 1-5147-5984-5 / 978-1-5147-5984-4
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

July 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Always & Forever Vive (The Undergrad Years Book 4)
Author(s): Avery Aster
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA