<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Order of the Wolf (3 Book Series)

(A book in the Order of the Wolf series)
An omnibus of novels by
Exposing their hearts makes them mates. It also makes them targets. Cursed Darcy wields only one Vengeance Dealer spell, but it works beautifully on scumbag heartbreakers. Her next target: rock god Raven Glock. But when she serves him a face full of cursed ash, she finds herself magically tethered to one pissed-off werewolf. Wolf Slayer Failed Huntress Aubrey runs security for a rock band. One argument too many with bad-boy bassist Jaylon, and they're clawing each other's clothes off. Jaylon realizes Aubrey is a true Huntress. He'd better claim his mate before a Hunter claims her first. Spell Weaver Battling a slow-burning poison, Dyami stumbles into Summer's tattoo shop-and senses her boyfriend is a Hunter. With a weapon flying at him, he must instantly claim her. Now he must convince her she could end the war...and that his life is in her hands. Mayhem When Mayhem spots Hannah, his wolf howls only for her. One perfect kiss, and he's ready to seal the deal, but suddenly she is gone without a trace. And the rapidly cooling trail smells distinctly of Hunter... Warning: Sexually explicit language, coloring outside the lines, wince-worth piercings, sex in public, rock gods with wicked bites, take-no-crap heroines and melt-your-panties men. Drooling yet? Need a napkin?

Paperback Editions

February 2016 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: The Order of the Wolf
Author(s): Angela Addams
ISBN: 1-61923-555-2 / 978-1-61923-555-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Samhain Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA