Search      
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Harem Captive 2

(2010)
(The second book in the Harem Captive series)
A novel by
The story of an English woman inveigled into a modern harem

Another of Allan Aldiss's erotic and best selling harem stories, in the tradition of "Slaves for the Sheik" and "Harem Breeding Slave", as well as the "Barbary" series.