<< Previous bookNext book >>

Bought By The Billionaire Brothers Bundle

(Parts 1-6)
(A book in the Bought By The Billionaire Brothers series)
An omnibus of novels by
Curvy Penny McDaniels, a self-described "bean-counter" who spends more time fantasizing about a different life than actually going after one, is shocked when her bosses at Buchanan Enterprises show her more than a passing interest in her ample curves. In fact, she discovers in the most scandalized way, the bad boy billionaires, legendary in their sexual appetites, have hungered for those bountiful curves for quite a while and they're done waiting. A contract, an obscene amount of money, and a promise of pleasure beyond her wildest dreams, Penny is sucked into the dizzying Buchanan world of money and privilege.

Nolan and Vince, twin brothers who delight in sharing everything, set their sights on their luscious accountant and when they hatch an indecent plan to put her in their bed, they don't hesitate -- no matter the cost. Penny is everything they'd dreamed she'd be and soon enough, their feelings for Penny go beyond the physical but they never imagined their older brother, Dillon, would return home and threaten everything in their world.

Dillon, the original bad boy Buchanan, is the proverbial black sheep with an axe to grind. He's got a score to settle with his little brothers and he's ready to take everything of value from them -- including the curvy, delectable Penny.

* "Alexx is amazing she hit it out of the park!"
* "I completely fell in love with this series. I love how a women can make a man fall to his knees and learn from his mistakes."
* "Once I started reading the books to the Buchanan's series I couldn't put my kindle down."
* "Innocence, passion and secrets make One Wild ride. I loved it all. From every passion filled to every painful moment or memory. Great read for all those who can handle real life and happy endings."


The Buchanan's Baby (Nolan's story)
The Buchanan's Redemption (Vince's story)

Similar Books by other authors...

Mister O
Lauren Blakely

Willful Violation
(Lawyers Behaving Badly, book 3)
Cleo Peitsche

Private Chambers
(Lawyers Behaving Badly, book 4)
Cleo Peitsche

Morality Clause
(Lawyers Behaving Badly, book 5)
Cleo Peitsche

Kindle Editions

March 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Bought By The Billionaire Brothers Bundle: The Complete Set
Author(s): Alexx Andria
Publisher: Alexx Andria
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA