book cover of 6 Dirty Secrets

6 Dirty Secrets

(The sixth book in the Tease series)
A novel by

The untold love story of Nicole Sutherland and Darcy Higgins...

At the age of thirteen I fell in love with my brother's best friend. We were a mess from the start. Who falls in love at thirteen? Not to mention the fact that as the only daughter to the Sutherland empire, I would never be allowed to love anyone.

Like any girl being told what to do, I rebelled. But being a Sutherland, I rebelled with style, and nearly ended my life. Lucky me for me Darcy Higgins was there to save me.

We're all wrong for each other from our age difference to our stations in life, yet somehow I keep winding back in his arms. Our lives keep intersecting. And, maybe most importantly, no one else cares about me the way Darcy does.

I love him.

I hate him.

And I don't think I want to live without him, but I'm not sure any love can survive the mountains of secrets and lies that stand in our way, not even a love as strong as ours.

*6 Dirty Secrets is the untold love story of Nicole Sutherland and Darcy Higgins from TEMPT. It is the 6th book in the TEASE series.

Paperback Editions

November 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: 6 Dirty Secrets (Tease) (Volume 6)
Author(s): Alexis Anne
ISBN: 1-5399-1279-5 / 978-1-5399-1279-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

November 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Secrets: A World of Tease Novel (The Sutherland Scandals Book 3)
Author(s): Alexis Anne
Publisher: Spinning Compass Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU