book cover of 5 Dirty Sins

5 Dirty Sins

(The fifth book in the Tease series)
A novel by

He might be her best mistake...

It all started with a cup of sugar.

Sweet, innocent sugar was all it took for Logan Phillips to slip into my life like he'd always been there. There's only one problem: Logan is the sexy boy next door and I'm not who I say I am.

Six years ago I gave up everything to save the people I loved. Since then I've protected my identity by keeping secrets and telling lies. I'm the last person Logan should be with.

I had no plans to let our relationship go past our chemistry in the bedroom, but the more I got to know Logan, the more I learned he wasn't quite who he said he was, either.

In fact, he might be the only person who can help me end my exile and give me my life back.

**5 Dirty Sins is the 5th book in the Tease Series. It is a stand alone romance set in Calhoun Beach

Paperback Editions

August 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: 5 Dirty Sins (Tease) (Volume 5)
Author(s): Alexis Anne
ISBN: 1-5373-3160-4 / 978-1-5373-3160-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

August 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Sins: A World of Tease Novel (The Price of Fame Book 2)
Author(s): Alexis Anne
Publisher: Spinning Compass Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU