<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Vampire Destiny Series: Volume One

Fated / Illusion / Awakening
(A book in the Vampire Destiny series)
An omnibus of novels by
This book is a Compendium of the first three installments of The Vampire Destiny Series: Fated, Illusion and Awakening.

Meet Josephine Anderson. She's a 28-year-old psychic empath on a crash course collision to meet her fated love, millennia old vampire Stefan Lifsten. Not only is he drop-dead gorgeous, he's also a powerful psychic that had a vision of her over 200 years ago and has been searching to find the woman from his vision.

Once their destinies collide, the connection they have is immediate and powerful, filled with passion and uncontrollable desire.

As Josephine's mysterious past unravels, they begin to find out that their lives have been intertwined more deeply than they first discovered.

They struggle with vampire politics, and her powerful, evil vampire father - and their craving for each other grows deeper and deeper...until it threatens to consume them completely.

*This is an erotic, romantic book and is not for the faint of heart. It contains adult scenes and situations and is not for those 18 and under. Consider yourself warned.*

Paperback Editions

July 2013 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: The Vampire Destiny Series: Volume One Books 1-3 (Volume 1)
Author(s): Alexandra Anthony
ISBN: 1-4910-0549-1 / 978-1-4910-0549-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK