<< Previous book

Student Maids

(The first book in the Irontown series)
A novel by
When Melanie Paget is brought in by the Shackleswell police for vagrancy, she can have no idea of the fate that awaits her. She is degraded beyond her wildest nightmares and becomes simply a 'girlcog' in a big machine that exists only to teach recalcitrant girls their proper place! As her degradation goes on and her sexual need for pain grows, Melanie begins to lose her old identity completely and her life will never be the same again...

Kindle Editions

November 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Irontown 1: Student Maids
Author(s): Adriana Arden
Publisher: Silver Moon / Fiction4All
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA