Next book >>

The Obedient Alice

(The first book in the Alice in Underland series)
A novel by
Restless eighteen-year-old Alice Brown discovers to her amazement that the world of Wonderland (renamed Underland, and definitely no place for children) has begun to take young women - or 'girlings' - from our dimension as its sex slaves. In a quest to liberate them, she encounters the perverse wiles of the White Rabbit, Hatter and Hare, and a less than regal Duchess and Queen of Hearts. And it's not only the Cheshire cat's smile, Alice finds, that lingers once the rest has vanished...A highly original and downright filthy re-imagining of Alice in Wonderland.

Paperback Editions

August 2003 : UK Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: The Obedient Alice (Nexus)
Author(s): Adriana Arden
ISBN: 0-352-33826-1 / 978-0-352-33826-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Nexus
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK