<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Girlflesh Institute

The Girlflesh Institute

(The first book in the Girlflesh series)
A novel by
A masterpiece of institutional slavery and female domination. Probing the lowest levels of the outwardly respectable London headquarters of Shiller plc, Vanessa Buckingham stumbles into a hidden world of twenty first century slavery. Turned into a living puppet by Shiller's enigmatic director, Vanessa is forced to record every detail of the slave-girls' lives; from intimate psychological testing at the mysterious Fellgrish Institute, through strict training and ultimate submission to the clients who hire them. In the process Vanessa must confront both her own true nature and a terrible dilemma: can there be such a thing as a willing slave? Should she expose Shiller'sactivities as immoral - or let herself become another commodity in its girlflesh trade? Part of Adriana Arden's 'Girlflesh' series. Titles in this series are The Girlflesh Institute, The Girlflesh Castle and The Girlflesh Captives, all available from Nexus.

Similar Books by other authors...

The Experiment
Elliot Mabeuse

The Black Flame
Lisette Ashton

Amanda and the Stable Master
Carolyn Faulkner

The Black Watch
Paul Blades

Paperback Editions

April 2007 : UK Mass Market Paperback
Title: The Girlflesh Institute (Nexus)
Author(s): Adriana Arden
ISBN: 0-352-34101-7 / 978-0-352-34101-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Nexus
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

March 2010 : Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: The Girlflesh Institute (Nexus)
Author(s): Adriana Arden
Publisher: Virgin Digital
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA