<< Previous bookNext book >>

Abandoned Alice

(The third book in the Alice in Underland series)
A novel by
Fresh from the adventures chronicled in The Obedient Alice and Alice in Chains, young Alice Brown returns to Underland once more. The perverse and capricious animals to be found in this strange place - where humans are sexual slaves and second-class citizens - consign her once again to 'girling' status and take every opportunity to abuse her for their own pleasures. Nonetheless, Alice still has plenty to fear from the unpredictable, sadistic Red Queen.

Paperback Editions

May 2005 : UK Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: Abandoned Alice (Nexus)
Author(s): Adriana Arden
ISBN: 0-352-33969-1 / 978-0-352-33969-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Nexus
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA