book cover of Off Beat

Off Beat

(A book in the Off Beat series)
An omnibus of novels by

Music and love come together in perfect harmony in A.M. Arthur's Off Beat series, together for the first time in one eBook bundle:

When Trey Cooper has a mind-blowingly hot hookup with mysterious violinist Dominic Bounds, he doesn't expect to see him again... especially as a member of a rival band in a career changing music competition. Will they risk it all for a relationship or will they be a one-hit wonder?

After a tragic accident, Lincoln West's dreams of making it big as a guitarist fell apart. Unable to play music, he's battling a hopeless downward spiral when he meets Emmett Westmore. Suddenly Linc doesn't feel so broken, but can Emmett's secret destroy their budding relationship?

Benji and Josh are struggling to commit to an exclusive relationship; but when they meet bartender Van, can the intense connection between the three of them be the piece that their relationship was missing?

Similar books by other authors

Off Base
(Out of Uniform, book 1)
Annabeth Albert
At Attention
(Out of Uniform, book 2)
Annabeth Albert
On Point
(Out of Uniform, book 3)
Annabeth Albert
Before You Break
(Secrets, book 1)
K C Wells and Parker Williams

Kindle Editions

April 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Off Beat: Body Rocks, Steady Stroke, Hot Licks
Author(s): A M Arthur
Publisher: Swerve
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA