book cover of Hear Me

Hear Me

(The third book in the Finding Free series)
A novel by

On the run from the mate who poisoned and nearly killed him, omega Khory Landry finds unexpected support from a lawyer with influential friends. The entire Danvers clan promises to keep Khory safe and help him press charges—especially eldest son Aeron.

After screwing up big time as a teenager, alpha Aeron Danvers has a plan: finish university, attend the constabulary academy, and become a decorated constable. His plans don’t include feelings for a pregnant omega mated to a dangerous con man. Khory has enough stress without worrying about Aeron’s unexpected feelings for him. The friendship Khory offers has to be enough.

While his lawyer fights Khory’s legal battles, Aeron and Khory fight their blossoming attraction to each other. When Khory’s mate shows up and tries to force him home, Aeron will have to step up or risk losing Khory for good.

A slow-burn, friends-to-lovers romance, HEAR ME is the third book in the “Finding Free” omegaverse series, which is a spin-off of the fan-favorite “Breaking Free” series. This is an original universe featuring mpreg, A/B/O dynamics, heats, knotting and an alpha-dominated society that is starting to see advances in omega rights. Content warnings for dark themes apply.

Kindle Editions

January 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Hear Me: An Omegaverse Story (Finding Free Book 3)
Author(s): A M Arthur
Publisher: Briggs-King Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU