<< Previous bookNext book >>

Foundation of Trust

(The fifth book in the Cost of Repairs series)
A novel by
Not everyone gets a second chance with their first love. Cost of Repairs, Book 5 David Weller thought he had it all-a loving partner who gave him a ring, a steady job he didn't hate, and so much hope for the future. But in the wake of a devastating diagnosis, everything he thought was solid and real lay in pieces at his feet. Four years later, he's still sifting through the rubble of his life. His catering partnership occupies his days, while his nights are filled with dangerous sexual hookups and very bad decisions. Then the last person he ever expected to see again walks back into his life. Owen Hart's single biggest regret is the way he was forced to leave David behind-no explanations, no chance to make it right. Until now. Finally free of eight years of lies, Owen's back for the only man he's ever loved. An incendiary encounter in a club proves that time hasn't weakened their physical connection, but David's wounds run deeper than Owen's deception. And if David can't first forgive, Owen doesn't have a second chance in hell. Warning: This book contains an Australian transplant with a head full of secrets, a party planner with enough baggage to sink a battleship, and a surly teenager who just wants them both to get over themselves.

Paperback Editions

January 2015 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Foundation of Trust
Author(s): A M Arthur
ISBN: 1-61922-756-8 / 978-1-61922-756-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Samhain Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

August 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Foundation of Trust: (Cost of Repairs #5)
Author(s): A M Arthur
Publisher: Briggs-King Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA