New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
Michelle M Pillow's picture

Michelle M Pillow

Michelle M Pillow, Author of All Things Romance, is a multi-published, award winning author writing in many romance fiction genres including futuristic, paranormal, historical, contemporary, fantasy and dark paranormal. She is a Romantic Times BOOKreviews Magazine Lifetime Achievement Award Nominee 2011, winner of the 2006 RT Reviewers Choice Award, nominated for the 2007 RT Award, Brava Novella Contest Finalist, and a PAN member of RWA.

In 2009 she and fellow author Mandy M. Roth started their own highly successful self-publishing endeavor named The Raven Books. Michelle is a journalist/photographer for Paranormal Underground Magazine. She has a BGS in History/Business with an English Minor, and a Photography degree.
Michelle M Pillow's page on Fantastic Fiction

Matthews Sisters
1. Bit By The Bug (2006)
2. Along for the Ride (2007)
3. Recipe for Disaster (2008)
     aka Her New Boss
4. Degrees of Passion (2008)
Fierce Competition (2005)
Opposites Attract (2005)
Bit By The BugAlong for the RideRecipe for DisasterDegrees of Passion
Fierce CompetitionOpposites Attract
The Barbarian PrinceThe Perfect PrinceThe Dark PrinceThe Warrior Prince
His Highness The DukeThe Stubborn LordThe Reluctant LordThe Impatient Lord
The Dragon's QueenDragon Lords Books 5 - 8 Box SetDragon Lords Box Set: Books 1 - 4
Tribes of the Vampire
1. Redeemer of the Shadows (2012)
2. The Jaded Hunter (2005)
3. Eternally Bound (2006)
Redeemer of the ShadowsThe Jaded HunterEternally Bound
Lords of the Var
1. The Savage King (2006)
2. The Playful Prince (2006)
3. The Bound Prince (2006)
4. The Rogue Prince (2011)
5. The Pirate Prince (2011)
The Savage KingThe Playful PrinceThe Bound PrinceThe Rogue Prince
The Pirate Prince
Lords of the Abyss
1. The Mighty Hunter (2006)
2. Commanding the Tides (2010)
3. Captive of the Deep (2010)
Lords of the Abyss: Complete Trilogy (omnibus) (2011)
The Mighty HunterCommanding the TidesCaptive of the DeepLords of the Abyss: Complete Trilogy
Realm Immortal
1. King of the Unblessed (2006)
2. Faery Queen (2007)
3. Stone Queen (2009)
King of the UnblessedFaery QueenStone Queen
Seduction of the PhoenixTemptation of the Butterfly
Call of the Lycan
1. Call of Sea (2011)
2. Call of Untamed (2011)
3. Call of Temptation (2011)
Call of the Lycan: Complete Trilogy (omnibus) (2008)
Call of SeaCall of UntamedCall of TemptationCall of the Lycan: Complete Trilogy
Divinity Warriors
1. Lilith Enraptured (2009)
2. Fighting Lady Jayne (2012)
3. Keeping Paige (2012)
4. Taking Karre (2012)
Lilith EnrapturedFighting Lady JayneKeeping PaigeTaking Karre
Ghost Cats
1. Animal Instinct (2010)
2. Carnal Instinct (2011)
Animal InstinctCarnal Instinct
Naughty Cupid
1. Cupid's Enchantment (2010)
2. Cupid's Revenge (2010)
3. Cupid's Favor (2010)
Naughty Cupid: Complete Trilogy (omnibus) (2011)
Cupid's EnchantmentCupid's RevengeCupid's FavorNaughty Cupid: Complete Trilogy
Galaxy Playmates
1. Sapphire (2010)
2. Quartz (2010)
3. Diamond (2010)
4. Xena (2010)
Galaxy Playmates: Sapphire / Quartz / Diamond / Xena (omnibus) (2013)
Galaxy Playmates: Sapphire / Quartz / Diamond / Xena
M&M Presents
1. A Midnight Seduction (2012)
2. Christmas Curse (2011)
A Midnight SeductionChristmas Curse
Space Lords
1. His Frost Maiden (2011)
His Frost Maiden
Pleasure Cruise (with Mandy M Roth)
1. Pleasure Cruise (2012)
2. Date with Destiny (2013)
3. Pleasure Island (2012)
Pleasure CruiseDate with DestinyPleasure Island
Divinity Healers
1. Ariella's Keeper (2013)
2. Seducing Cecilia (2013)
3. Linnea's Arrangement (2013)
Divinity Temptations (omnibus) (2014)
Ariella's KeeperSeducing CeciliaLinnea's ArrangementDivinity Temptations
1. Silo Saga (2014)
Silo Saga
Captured by a Dragon-Shifter
1. Determined Prince (2014)
2. Rebellious Prince (2015)
Determined PrinceRebellious Prince

Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction (Adult)
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email