New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
Lisa Renee Jones's picture

Lisa Renee Jones


Lisa Renee Jones is an author of paranormal and contemporary romance. After selling a novella to Avon in 2006, her full length fiction found a home with Harlequin. She quickly followed those sales by placing novellas with Kensington, Berkley, and Pocket. You can find her sizzling romances at Ellora's Cave as well. Her new Urban Fantasy series The Yardell Chronicles will debut at Juno books in October of 2009.

Lisa recently took a leap of faith and dared to move across the country, leaving Texas for New York. She now has new horizons to inspire her writing and spends her days penning the dreams playing in her head. Because she loves staying busy, she often uses her sales and marketing background for consulting jobs within the publishing industry.

Before becoming a writer, Lisa lived the life of a corporate executive, often taking the red eye flight out of town and flying home just in time to make a little league ball game. Her award winning company LRJ Staffing Services had offices all over Texas and in Nashville and was recognized by Entrepreneur magazine in 1998 as one of the top ten growing women owned businesses.
Lisa Renee Jones's page on Fantastic Fiction

Underground Guardians
Protector (2005)
Healer (2006)
Protector / Healer (omnibus) (2012)
ProtectorHealerProtector / Healer
Knights of White
1. The Beast Within (2007)
2. Beast of Desire (2008)
3. Beast Of Darkness (2008)
4. Captive of the Beast (2009)
Knights of White Bundle (omnibus) (2008)
Beast of Fire (2012)
The Beast WithinBeast of DesireBeast Of DarknessCaptive of the Beast
Knights of White BundleBeast of Fire
Texas Hotzone Trilogy
1. Jump Start (2010)
2. High Octane (2011)
3. Breathless Descent (2011)
Texas Hotzone Series (omnibus) (2014)
Jump StartHigh OctaneBreathless DescentTexas Hotzone Series
The Legend of MichaelThe Storm That Is SterlingRenegade PassionThe Danger That Is Damion
Hot Vampire KissHot Vampire SeductionHot Vampire TouchThe Vampire Wardens Books 1-3
The Vampire Wardens and Werewolf Society  Box Set
Taste of PleasureBound and PleasuredExposed and Pleasured
Werewolf Society
1. Wicked Werewolf Secret (2012)
2. Wicked Werewolf Night (2011)
3. Wicked Werewolf Passion (2012)
The Werewolf Society Box Set (omnibus) (2014)
Wicked Werewolf SecretWicked Werewolf NightWicked Werewolf PassionThe Werewolf Society Box Set
Secrets ExposedHot SecretsDangerous SecretsOne Dangerous Night
Beneath the Secrets, Part OneBeneath the Secrets, Part TwoBeneath the Secrets, Part ThreeTall, Dark, and Deadly 3 book Box Set
Beneath the Secrets, Part FourBeneath the Secrets, The Complete Volumes: Part One / Part Two / Part Three / Part FourTall, Dark and Deadly Books 1 - 4
Stepping Up
1. Watch Me (2012)
2. Follow My Lead (2012)
Watch MeFollow My Lead
Sons of Gabriel
1. Touched by Fire (2012)
Touched by Fire
Cinderella Chronicles
1. One Night Forever (2012)
Cinderella Chronicles bonus box set (2012)
One Night ForeverCinderella Chronicles bonus box set
Inside Out
1. If I Were You (2012)
2. Being Me (2013)
2.5. The Master Undone (2013)
3. Revealing Us (2013)
4. No in Between (2014)
5. I Belong to You (2014)
6. All of Me (2015)
If I Were YouBeing MeThe Master UndoneRevealing Us
No in BetweenI Belong to YouAll of Me
Rebecca's Lost Journals
1. The Seduction (2013)
2. The Contract (2013)
3. His Submissive (2013)
4. My Master (2013)
The SeductionThe ContractHis SubmissiveMy Master
Secret Life of Amy Bensen
1. Escaping Reality (2013)
2. Infinite Possibilities (2013)
3. Forsaken (2015)
4. Unbroken (2015)
Escaping RealityInfinite Possibilities

Search for    

© 2015 Fantastic Fiction (Adult)
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email